Executive Cabinet
Superintendent   Darin Brawley, Ed.D.
Chief Administrative Officer, Business & Admin Services   Shannon Soto, Ed.D.
Chief Of School Police   William Wu, JD
Chief Technology Officer   Tony Burrus
Chief Facilities Officer   Nathaniel Holt
Executive Director Of Pupil Services   Abimbola Ajala, Ed.D.
Executive Director Of Secondary Education   Mario Marcos
Executive Director Of Human Resources   Kimberly Tresvant, Ed.D.
Executive Director Of Special Education   Mayra Helguera, Ed.D.
Senior Director College & Career Ready   Jorge Torres, Ed.D.
Senior Director College & Career Ready   Kathy Mooneyham
Senior Director Of special Programs   Ja Maiia Bond
Senior Director Of English Language Learners   Jennifer Graziano, Ed.D.
Senior Director Of Educational Technology   Michele Dawson
Director Of Special Education   Salvador Aquino, Ed.D.
Director Of Early Childhood Education   Telma Bayona
Director Of Elementary Education   Jennifer Moon, Ed.D.

Administration Home
CUSD Executive Cabinet